The Document tab gives you info about the name, type, status and history of the versions published, making it both easier to review how a message has changed over time and to restore previous versions.
The tab is found in the left hand menu as shown above.
In the example you can see this is an automation sendout created on the 13th August and later published on the 14th August and than edited once again and published on 15th August. You can see the last modification was 13 minutes ago.
The grey icon indicates an archived version of the document while the green icon indicates the current published version being sent out at the moment.
The blue version is an autosaved modification that is not yet published.
Review and restore a previous version
Click on any of the previous version to preview them.
That version will be displayed as read only in the canvas and cannot be edited. It is possible to navigate and see the settings as well as preview the it with dynamic data.
If you'd like to move back to a previous version, select Restore version. The restored version then becomes the current version you’re working with - it will not replace the latest published version.
When satisfied, you'll need to publish again to put your latest changes live.